Babson Capital Participation Investors (MPV), c/o Babson Capital Management LLC

Advisor Transfer Agent & Registrar
Babson Capital Management LLC
1500 Main Street, Suite 600
PO Box 15189
Springfield, MA 01115
Toll free 1.866.399.1516
DST Systems, Inc.,
P.O. Box 219086
Kansas City, MO 64121-9086
Auditor Counsel to the Trust
Boston, MA 02110-2371
Ropes & Gray LLP
Boston, MA 02110
State Street Bank and Trust Company
Boston, MA 02116

Trust Officers
Clifford M. Noreen Chairman
Michael L. Klofas President
James M. Roy Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Christopher A. DeFrancis Vice President & Secretary
Sean Feeley Vice President
Michael P. Hermsen Vice President
Richard E. Spencer, II Vice President
Melissa M. LaGrant Chief Compliance Officer
Daniel J. Florence  Treasurer

Board of Trustees
William J. Barrett
Barrett-Gardner Associates, Inc.
Michael H. Brown*
Private Investor
Retired Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
Edward P. Grace, III
Phelps Grace International, Inc.
Robert E. Joyal
Retired President
Babson Capital Management LLC
Clifford M. Noreen
Babson Capital Management LLC
Susan B. Sweeney*
Senior Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
Selective Insurance Company
Maleyne M. Syracuse*
Private Investor
Former Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.
Barbara M. Ginader
Private Investor
Former Managing Director
B V Investment Partners

* Member of the Audit Committee